Contact

PUBLICITY

Canada PR: Ken Beattie and Jared Falk at Killbeat Music kb@killbeat.com
USA PR: Chris Schimpf at Sacks & Co. chris.schimpf@sacksco.com
UK PR: Julia Boucher at EvansAbove PR jb@evansabovepr.com
USA Radio: Adam Lewis at Planetary Group adam@planetarygroup.com
UK Radio: Caroline Ranson at Viaduct Promotions caroline@viaductpromotions.co.uk

LABEL 

Sonic Unyon Records
sonicunyon.com

MANAGEMENT

Mark Milne mark@sonicunyon.com
Tim Potocic tim@sonicunyon.com

 

CANADIAN BOOKING

Rob Thornton at Paquin Artists Agency rob@paquinartistsagency.com